ATAF Committee and Chairs

Recognition Committees

Honors and Awards

Emily Hall   

Hall of Fame

Scott Anderson

Legacy Scholarship

Stephanie Lennon

EDAC Scholarship

Ajaya Williams

Practice Settings Committees

Secondary Schools

Keith Miessau
Julie-Ann Burton


Jarrett Schweim

Practice Advancement

Matthew McGraw


Identity Committees

Early Career Professionals Committee

Patrick O’Donnell

(0-6 years)

Ethnic Diversity Advisory Committee

Ajaya Williams

Career Advancement Committee
(7-12 years)

Jessica Bollback



Joshua Krispin

​Pre-Professional Athletic Trainers Committee

Danielle Platt

Karen Lew Feirman


Operational Committees

ATs Care

MaryBeth Horodyski



Governmental Affairs

John Finley

Committee on Professional Ethics

Stacey Higgins

Public Relations

Katy Jo Waltz

Carley Parkison

Corporate Sponsorships

Joe Kanefsky

Constitution and ByLaws

MaryBeth Horodyski